top of page

Why These Products Should be on Your Holiday List in 2022

November 1st, 2022, By Peter Bialkowski




The other day, my mom asked me what I wanted for Christmas this year. My mind drew a blank. Throughout the year, I'm constantly looking to buy something; clothes, skincare, books, you name it. But when it's time to make a list, I'm completely clueless! Now, you may be thinking, "Why not just ask for money?" Sure, I can do that. But where's the fun in that?

You need a little help in this department if you're anything like me. I've put together a list of practical yet untraditional products you can get for someone else or put on your own list!

  1. Spiral Fruit Holder

I know what you're thinking: "Why?" I was recently in Florida on a family vacation. My mom, sister, and I were in the gift shop of a very fancy hotel. There, we saw a beautiful display of apples in a spiral holder. I had never considered a fruit holder as a perfect gift. However, a sleek yet modern fruit holder can add an excellent layer to your kitchen.

2. Noise-Cancelling Headphones

Now that traveling is returning to normal, it's essential to have the proper gear. Airpods may not cut it! Many of us struggle with falling asleep on planes - especially when there is a crying baby two rows over. A solid yet soft over-the-ear pair of noise-canceling headphones can make all the difference. With my family of five, someone is bound to snore! You can sleep or enjoy other activities without distraction if you have a comfortable pair of noise-canceling headphones.

3. HydroFlask (or another insulated water bottle)

This one is very near and dear to me. I've had my HydroFlask since December 2019. It keeps liquids hot or cold for hours. Mine is 32 ounces, but there are smaller versions that are portable-friendly. This has saved me hundreds of dollars! I no longer have to buy water when I go to the airport. When I travel to New York City, I don't have to add water to my Starbucks order and waste a plastic cup and straw. At this point, there's no excuse not to have an insulated water bottle.

Comments


IMG_8716 (1).heic

Thanks for reading! Wear your SPF:)

If you want to learn more about me, be sure to follow me on both of my Instagrams, TikToks, and YouTube channels!

Thanks for submitting!

Let the posts
come to you.

  • Personal
  • Music
  • Beauty/Skincare
  • Music
  • Beauty/Lifestyle
  • Music
bottom of page